HeARTs Speak

I am soooo excited to tell you that I was recently accepted as an Artist Member of HeARTs Speak!

It’s exciting because it means I have the opportunity to do what I love most, and that’s combine my love for animals with my love for photography!

HeARTs Speak is an organization that matches artists up with shelters/rescues to raise the number of adoptions through amazing photography, painting, sculpting and other incredible artistic avenues!

It’s no secret that an animal’s chance of adoption is poor when all people can see are dark, dingy photos on the fly. I can’t wait to get out my camera and help these animals get adopted!

Check out HeARTs Speak if you are interested in learning more!

This entry was posted in Hearts Speak, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

