Photographer’s Challenge!

I recently joined a group of pet photographers who challenge themselves with weekly themes, and I am beyond pumped to participate!  Every week, a new theme is posted and we are given the next 6 days to shoot using theme.

So far this year (is it really June already?!) I have been so busy that I haven’t had nearly enough time to take pictures just for the fun of it.  If I’m being honest, I think the only time I have picked up my big camera this year is to shoot my foster dogs.  SAD!

This will be an excellent way for me to force myself to take the time to relax and do what I truly enjoy, which is photography and animals.  This week’s theme has been posted and it’s my first one.  Let’s go!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

